AUSTIN COUNTY WATER SUPPLY CORPORATION ANNUAL MEMBERS' MEETING MINUTES

APRIL 26, 2023 AT 1801

BOARD MEMBERS	TERM	PRESENT	ABSENT
Dean Carey	2023	Χ	
Sharon Valiante	2025	Χ	
Dana Minnaar	2023		Х
Reesa Ueckert	2024	Χ	
Clint Will	2024		Χ
Vacant			
Vacant			

PLANT OPERATOR: BUCKSHOT WIED

CONTRACT OFFICE LABOR: JAMES VILLA

OFFICE ADMININSTRATOR: DIANNA JOHNSON

GENERAL MANAGER: PHILLIP CUCCERRE

PRESENT	ABSENT
Х	
	Х
	Х
Х	

VISITORS PRESENT (Members will sign in):

LAST MEETING MINUTES APPROVAL: Approved as read

READING OF NOMINEES / REQUEST FOR NOMINEES:

Dean Carey, Dana Minnaar, Ken McDonald, Dana Nelson

VOTING / PROXY VOTING: Vote tally and certification submitted and verified

NEW BUSINESS: None

MEETING ADJOURNED