Board Members

The Austin County Water Supply Corporation Board of Directors consists of eight volunteer members.  Three directors are nominated as officers. The board members comply with the requirements of the Open Meetings Act as required by the state of Texas under the Texas Secretary of State.

Applications for election to the board are accepted each February and are voted on by the members/customers of ACWSC.

  • Three Vacancies – 1 (3-year term) – Click on the documents below if you are interested in serving as a Director
President Dean Carey PE  
Vice President Sharon Valiante  
Treasurer/Secretary Clint Will  
Director Dana Minnaar  
Director Reesa Ueckert  

Relevant Documents